N	lew	11	۸E	Ca	hin	Ωŧ
ľ	$u \mapsto vv$	U	46			eı

His Highness Shaikh Mohammad Bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice-President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai, Minister of Defence

Lieutenant General Shaikh Saif Bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Interior

Shaikh Mansour Bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Presidential Affairs

Shaikh Hamdan Bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Minister of Finance

Shaikh Abdullah Bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation

Shaikh Nahyan Bin Mubarak Al Nahyan, Minister of Culture and Knowledge Development

Shaikha Lubna Al Qasimi, Minister of State for Tolerance

Mohammad Abdullah Al Gergawi, Minister of Cabinet Affairs and the Future

Sultan Bin Saeed Al Mansouri, Minister of Economy

Abdul Rahman Mohammad Al Owais, Minister of Health and Prevention

Saqr Bin Gobash, Minister of Human Resources and Emiratisation

Dr Anwar Mohammad Gargash, Minister of State for Foreign Affairs

Obaid Humaid Al Tayer, Minister of State for Financial Affairs

Reem Ebrahim Al Hashemi, Minister of State for International Cooperation

Suhail Mohammad Faraj Al Mazrouei, Minister of Energy

Hussain Ebrahim Al Hammadi, Minister of Education

Dr Abdullah Mohammad Belhaif Al Nuaimi, Minister of Infrastructure Development

Sultan Saeed Al Badi, Minister of Justice

Najla Mohammad Al Awar, Minister of Community Development

Mohammad Ahmad Al Bawardi, Minister of State for Defence Affairs

Thani Ahmad Al Zeyoudi, Minister of Climate Change and Environment

Jameela Salem Al Muhairi, Minister of State for Public Education

Ahmad Abdullah Humaid Belhoul Al Falasi, Minister of State for Higher Education

Sultan Ahmad Al Jaber, Minister of State

Maitha Salem Al Shamsi, Minister of State

Dr Rashid Ahmad Bin Fahd, Minister of State

Ohoud Khalfan Al Roumi, Minister of State for Happiness

Nora Mohammad Al Kaabi, Minister of FNC Affairs

Shamma Suhail Faris Al Mazrouei, Minister of State for Youth